537 Jones Rd, Granville, OH 43023

740-587-7053

©2019 by Bryn Du Mansion

Quick Vendor Resource Guide

CATERERS

{Full service caterers (in bold) offer the appropriate liquor service liability insurance, set up, and clean up as inclusive benefits.}

Berwick Manor Catering (614) 235-7100, Columbus, berwickmanor.com

Bosc & Brie (614) 985-2215, Columbus, boscandbrie.com

Cameron Mitchell Catering, (614) 848-4700, Columbus, cameronmitchell.com

Creative Cuisine Catering, (614) 436-4949, Columbus, creative-cuisine-catering.com

Grill Restaurant Catering, (740) 349-0015, Newark, thegrillfamily.com

Made From Scratch Fine Catering, (614) 873-3344, Plain City, made-from-scratch.com

Together & Company, (formerly Two Caterers) (614) 882-7323, Westerville, togetherandco.com

Doug's Far Side Deli & Catering, (740) 344-2231, Newark, dougsfarsidecatering.net 

Hoggy's Catering, 614-453-4647, Columbus, hoggys.com

Metro Cuisine, (614) 436-6369, Columbus, metrocuisine.com

Local Small Event Caterers:

Alfie’s Wholesome Food, (740) 321-1111, facebook.com/AlfiesWholesomeFood

Day Y Noche, (740) 587-0204, dayynoche.com

Snapshots Lounge, (740) 321-1391, facebook.com/snapshots-lounge

CAKES

Cakes Creatively by Crystal, (614) 783-4830, Pickerington, cakescreativelybycrystal.com

Jan Kish La Petite Fleur, (614) 814-9794, Columbus, jankish.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes, nothingbundtcakes.com

Susie Sunshine Sweets, (740) 899-4737, Newark, susiesbistroandbakery.com 

FLORISTS

Artiflora, (740) 587-3515, Granville, artifloragranville.com

Griffin’s Floral Design, (740) 349-9226, Newark, griffinsfloraldesigns.com

Village Flower Basket, (740) 587-3439, Granville, villageflowerbasket.com

EVENT DÉCOR 

Pat Warthen Design (fresh floral, lighting, and décor), (740) 258-0241, patwarthen@yahoo.com

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Main Events Party Rentals (preferred tent provider), (740) 322-6355, Newark, maineventspartyrental.com

Personal Touch Party Rentals (preferred tent provider), (740) 689-6991, Lancaster, personaltouchparty.com 

Event Source, (614) 431-3000, Lewis Center, www.eventsource.com

Lasting Impressions Event Rentals, (614) 252-5400, Columbus, lirents.net

Universal Events, (740) 644-0455, Newark, eventrentalnewark.com

EVENT COORDINATORS

Bliss Wedding & Event Design, (614) 216-4006, blisseventsco.com

MMJ Weddings & Events, Meleka Jolliff, (614) 579-1092, mmjevents.com

Scarlet City Events, Dina, (614) 949-5771, scarletcityevents.com

Wedded Perfection, (614) 526-8933, weddedperfection.com

The Wedding Helper, Mary Ann Grady, (740) 973-6426, 2maryanngrady@gmail.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS

JRD Photography, (740) 366-8109, (850) 496-1464, jace_delgado@yahoo.com

Julian Allen Photography, (808) 205-2072, julianallenphotography.com

Martin Digital, (740) 258-2676, martindigital.co

Red Gallery Photography, (614) 794-1113, redgalleryphoto.com

Style & Story Creative, (614) 401-6462, stylestorycreative.com

OFFICIATES

Dee Krier Non-Denominational Services, (740) 787-1101, (740) 670-2400

Jeff Gill, Pastor, (740) 587-4245

Mayor Melissa Hartfield (Granville), (740) 587-0707

Rebecca Williams Zelanin, (614) 582-2739     

Rev. Father Stephen Ayotte, (614) 507-6575

Rev. Melanie Ayotte, (614) 507-6575               

William G. Glazer, (614) 327-7477, marrymecolumbus@live.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Aaron Hall, DJ AAA, (614) 595-5845, MagicalAttractions.com

Buckeye Entertainment, DJs, (614) 707-7671, buckeyeentertainment.com

Jazz Arts Group, Dave Powers Trio, (614) 294-5200 x104, jazzartsgroup.org

Jeff Linn, The Highland Piper, (614) 800-6234, bagpiper-jefflinn.com

Linda Habig, Flutist, (740) 587-5690, habigl@denison.edu

Mark Dantzer, DJ, (614) 329-7042, markdantzer.com

Master Mix DJs, (614) 537-2762, mastermixdj.net

Night Music DJs, (614) 529-6777, nightmusicdj.com

Party Pleasers, DJs & Lighting, (614) 396-7017, partypleasersservices.com

Ryan Smith, DJ, (614) 208-4824, ryansmithdj.com

Siren String Quartet, (614) 886-3962, thesirenstringquartet.com

Todd Jones, TEAM DJ, (614) 798-8794, teamdj.com

Tom Carroll, Guitarist, (740) 973-9443, carroll@denison.edu

Tony Adams, DJ, (740) 334-7792

Trista Hill, Harpist, (740) 363-5544, tristahill.com

AREA LODGING

The Broadway Guest House – multiple locations, Granville, (740) 587-0321, thebroadwayguesthouse.com

Buxton Inn, (740) 587-0001, Granville, buxtoninn.com

Cherry Valley Hotel, (740) 788-1200, Newark, cherryvalleyhotel.com

Courtyard by Marriott, (740) 344-1800, Newark, marriott.com

Doubletree by Hilton Newark, (740) 322-6455, Newark, newarkohio.doubletree.com

Granville Inn, (740) 587-3333, Granville, granvilleinn.com

Hampton Inn, (740) 788-8991, Heath, heathnewark.hamptoninn.com

The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast, (740) 321-1493, Granville, WelshHillsInn.com


TRANSPORTATION

All Occasions Carriage & Pony Rides, LLC, (740) 745-5733, alloccasionscarriage@hotmail.com

The Fun Bus Shuttle Service, (740) 653-4600, funbus.com