Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

DENISON'S ULTIMATE FRISBEE TOURNAMENT

Sunday, 04 Mar 2018 8:00am – 4:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn
Sports

Regional teams compete on the Great Lawn March 3rd & 4th, 2018.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Saturday, 03 Mar 2018 8:00am – 4:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 04 Mar 2018 8:00am – 4:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Thursday, 08 Mar 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Art

Friday, 09 Mar 2018 12:00am – Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 12:00am
Bryn Du Mansion
Art

Saturday, 07 Apr 2018 9:00am – 4:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Thursday, 12 Apr 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 14 Apr 2018 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Friday, 27 Apr 2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House