Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

CONCERT ON THE GREEN

Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Community

The Granville Recreation District is providing the summer's bi-weekly Concert on the Green on the back lawn of the Bryn Du Mansion.

These Free performances start at 6:30 pm and are approximately 90 minutes long with no intermission.

Bring your lawn chairs, blankets, and picnics and enjoy an evening of music with friends.

Parking is limited on the Bryn Du campus so please consider carpooling with friends, riding your bike or enjoying a summer walk to take in the concerts.

If it rains, the concert will be moved to the Granville High School Theater.

 Concert dates for the season are:

Sunday, June 24 - Brass Tracks

Sunday, July 8 - Saved by the 90s 

Sunday, July 22 - Nu-Blu 

Sunday, August 5 - Adelee & Gentry

Sunday, August 19 - Reagonmics 

For information on the bands, please visit www.granvillerec.org   

 

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn