Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

2018 BRYN DU ART SHOW

Friday, 09 Mar 2018 12:00am – Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 12:00am
Bryn Du Mansion
Art

(Image credit: Kate Lyles, Umbrellas, Photography, 11'x20")

This free juried art show will host a variety of 2D and 3D art by professionald amateur visual artists. 

Vote for your favorite piece and engage with the artists.

There will be art-making activities every Saturday as well as artist demonstrations throughout the run of the show. 

Click Here for schedule

 

The show runs from March 9 through March 28, 2018.

 

 Open Hours for March 9-28

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursdays and Fridays from 4:00 to 8:00 pm

Saturdays from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sundays from 12:00 to 4:00 pm

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn