Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

UPCOMING FEATURED EVENTS











FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 9:00am – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 11:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Friday, 21 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Monday, 24 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center